Breana Robinson

Looking for full - part time stable hour child care Job

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello parent guardians , My names is Breana (age 20) I have been working as a Child Care Assistant now for 11 years and have several families for whom I regularly provide care. I have current CPR and First Aid certifications and have graduated from high school in 2014. I am really good at following the suited instructions and following through with bedtimes, making meals and helping kids with homework activities, outings. I enjoy the child care field and enjoy interacting and occupying children, at the ame time educating as they are slowly sprouting into young adults. I have child care experience with children from toddlers,infants to 10 years old. Also know my rules and acts of confidentiality. Know that children do have needs, and rights as well as the guardian(s), and know the importances of their safety and security. Also know that nutritionally balanced meals and snacks are nessecities. Open and honest communications about the day held with the child or children. As well knowing the level of importance for daily activities. Hope to hear from you fairly soon. Sincerely, Breana

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-608-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider