Usha T

Looking For Excellent, Good, Beautiful And Supporting Family Search.

Toronto, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

2 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Usha?

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

My name is Usha Tiwari and I am twenty-one years old. I am currently living in Kathmandu, Nepal. I have my father, mother, elder brother, daughter-in-law and her son in my family. Talking about my hobbies, I like to dance and sing. During my school days I used to participate in various cultural programs and competition and have won various prizes too. I am interested in reading books. I am also good at studying. My other hobbies include travelling to new places and hanging with friends. I love kids and I have few childcare experiences because I have worked as an Au pair before. This has helped me to know and understand kids well, know their likes and dislikes and also their behavioral patterns. I love to see children being happy and watch them growing as a better person having good traits. As I am going to be an au pair and take care of your children, I am excited to come to the Australia, meet you guys and be the part of your family. The most exciting thing for me is getting to experience your culture, new customs and traditions which are entirely different from where I belong. I also get the opportunity to visit new places, meet new people and make new friends. I know that I have to try my best and understand new culture to be able to adjust in entirely different environment. I will be taking my responsibilities seriously and faithfully so that my host family can be satisfied and keep faith in me. Besides, I expect to have a warm and homely environment and friendly behavior from my host family so that I can overcome homesickness. I like to have a smooth relationship between us because I do not want to have any misunderstandings with host family. This is all about me and I will try my best to fulfill my duty and responsibility as an au pair. Sincerely, Usha Tiwari


Availability

Needs sponsorship

I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

I can work:

Live in

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Summer only

Occasional

Long term

Short term

Want to connect with Usha?


Experience

I can look after:

5 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Other

Epilepsy

Diabetes

Mental health

Want to connect with Usha?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Hindi

Other

Want to connect with Usha?


Training

I have been trained as:

Personal support worker

Early childhood educator (ECE)


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Recommendations

Ieiit Mail

I recommend Usha T as a nanny


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Candice P

Live out caregiver, cook, housekeeper.

Remi R

Child/Youth Care Graduate Looking for Child Care Position

Julie H

Hello Parents

Brenda N

Hi there

Michelle G

Energetic nanny offering part time services)

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario

More in Toronto, Ontario

Want to connect with Usha?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Candice P

Live out caregiver, cook, housekeeper.

Remi R

Child/Youth Care Graduate Looking for Child Care Position

Julie H

Hello Parents

Brenda N

Hi there

Michelle G

Energetic nanny offering part time services)