Cherrie Alonzo

Looking for elderly care

Nanny in Vancouver

I am 44yrs.old Married. I came from the Philippines, with degree of Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I am currently working as a Caregiver dealing with elderly who has PSP disease for 1year and 8months. My duties and responsibilities is to assure patient safety in the environment, shower assistant, toileting, administer medication, taking client to senior center one a week, encourage exercise everyday, cooking, baking, light household chores, and shopping. I believe my education, knowledge, skills and experiences fit the requirements of being a competitive caregiver, and I am confident my capabilities and skills would be an assets to a client. I had 16 years experienced working as a healthcare including in hospital experienced, Hospice, Nursing home and in home settings as a private caregiver.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-616-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5N...
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Cherrie Alonzo

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Trister Erica

Cherrie is hard working and reliable and she is committed to offering the best service. She is very kind, caring and super friendly and out going. She is great with children as well as adults and is well liked by everyone who meets her. I highly recommend her. Please don't hesitate to contact me for more details. Thank you!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider