Nancy M

Looking for a part-time work in Vancouver and Richmond area on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays,...

Nanny in Vancouver

Looking for a part-time work in Vancouver and Richmond area on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays, 7am-6pm. Also available Mondays to Thursday, 1-4pm. I have 13 years of experience with children of varied ages. I love kids and treat them like mine. I'm a mother, too. I'm caring, friendly and easily able to relate to people from a variety of backgrounds. Manage my time effectively and efficiently. Know how to take directions. I do not drive, but I can organized daily outing at the community centre. I can do general light household chores. I may also be available for babysitting on late evenings of Friday, Saturdays and Sundays. Provided full-time care for children from newborn to ten years old. Organized daily outing and classes at community centre. Provided meals and snacks. Implemented discipline according to parental methods. Supervised homework and read books, and facilitated educational activities. Helped in laundry and light household chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 778-318-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider