Felicia W

Looking for a full time nanny job. Open availability as of April.

Nanny in Burlington

Hi there! My name is Felicia! I am 21 years old and I have a police clearance check that is recent. I have volunteered in two elementary schools ,one preschool, and two day cares.I have also gone to College for one year for child and youth work and am currently majoring in Early Childhood Education which I will be graduating from April 2017. I was born and raised in a day care and love working with children. Working with children of all ages has always been a passion on mine. I have lots of experience working with all ages. I have references available. I am a non smoker and I can drive. I have open avilavilibity from April. I would love to find a family who is looking for a full time, long term nanny. Please let me know if you have any questions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-925-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider