Karen Smithers

Looking for a family in Kelowna

Want To Connect With Karen? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Kelowna

Hi my name is Karen I am a youthful grandma. I have 25 plus years in the hospitality industry mostly in upper management. I find it useful to have management skills as a caregiver or nanny. Right now I am working for a family with 4 children I have been part of this family for many years and will always keep in touch with them. I spend a lot of time helping with homework, their chores, sports, cheer club, etc. I help with housework, laundry, planning and preparing meals. I love to spend time reading, baking, crafts, and visiting. I have recently updated my first aid and CPR, I have food safe , gentle teaching, and have taken many workshops on different disabilities. I am a strong swimmer and have my certificate for pool and hot tub maintanance. I love working with children and their families, I have strong ethics and am happy to work within families belief systems. I have a newer reliable car with a new car seat. I drove school bus for several years and have a great drivers abstract I am looking forward to finding a new family in the Kelowna area. My husband of 40 years wants to work for another five years and I look forward to keeping busy

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-351-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider