Andrew Baumann

Looking for a dependable high energy mature caregiver

Family in Red Deer

10 year old son requiring weekend outings, weeknight minimal care, and ability to be on call for weekend overnights. Mild tempered on Autism Spectrum disorder. He has the abilities to do his own personal care requirements with minimal assistance at times. Very good natured with limited behavioural issues , friendly, social, talkative, and loving. Please contact for further details in regards to hours, wage, and particulars. Must have own vehicle and ability to transport child and must be pet friendly. Must have the ability to pass screening requirements

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-877-...
Postal Code T4P...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job