Brianna C

Belleville, Ontario Nanny Available Now!


Nanny in Belleville

Hello and welcome to my ad, My name is Brianna. I am an honours psychology graduate of a top-rated university in Canada. My degree had an emphasis on developmental psychology. I have extensive and diverse experience working with children, which I will list below. I am extremely hardworking and passionate about what I do. I am confident I can meet the needs of your family. Feel free to ask me questions! - I have volunteered in daycares, caring for children ages 2-6. I helped plan and carry out various activities, including crafts and circle time. I also helped with meal time and proper use of bathrooms. - I have experience as a babysitter. - As a part of an advanced developmental psychology seminar, I spent 10 months as a child interventionist, working with a 4-year-old boy with autism spectrum disorder. - My mother is a teacher, so I am very familiar with school settings and have volunteered in classes kindergarten to grade seven. - I have experience as a tutor to different age groups.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-970-...
Postal Code K8N...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider