Kristen S

Live-out, part-time nanny

2

Family in Calgary

We are a married couple living in the Calgary community of Killarney. We have one 2 year old girl and are expecting our second child in late July 2015. We are looking for a nanny to work 1-2 days per week initially, but transitioning to 3-4 days per week sometime in 2016 (likely spring) when we are both back to work full time following maternity/parental leave. At all stages the nanny will help with both children and assist at times with other activities like light housework, laundry and food preparation (although the primary focus will always be child care). We have fairly high expectations in terms of things like child nutrition and development. We believe in feeding our children healthy foods and maximizing their learning and development in daily interactions (avoiding TV and screen time as much as reasonably possible, while encouraging reading, outside play, intelligent discussions, music, etc.). This is ultimately a long-term, multi-year commitment and we are looking for a energetic, intelligent, caring and fun person to help us care for our special children. Contact us if you are interested - email only, please. Kristen and Richard

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job