Karen D

Live-out nanny, part-time, long term (Oshawa and Bowmaville)

Want To Be Hired By Karen?

Get Started Now

1

Family in Oshawa

Hello Everyone ! We are a caring and loving family looking for a part-time (live-out) nanny. We have 2 amazing, well behaved boys who are 6 and 8 years old, attending school full-time. My husband works shift work, while I work straight days. We are currently living in Oshawa with plans to move to Bowmanville in the near future. With this transition, our sons already attend school in Bowmanville, which is why it is imperative that you have a safe and reliable car, along with an excellent driving record - this position will require you to ::take the boys from our home in Oshawa to the school bus stop at our new home (in Bowmanville and not a far or long drive) or directly to the school. We would like someone who is, of course qualified, but who also has a calling for caring for children and with excellent communication skills. We also would like this person to be able to maintain this relationship after we move to Bowmanville. The hours would be a split shift ( which would allow you to pursue other interests during the day !) 6:00am- 9:00am and then around 3:50pm-6:00pm Monday through to Friday to start. If you are interested (and qualified) please send us your resume and salary expectation, we are hoping to fill this position ASAP. We looking forward to hearing from you !

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job