Looking to become mothers helper/respite care worker/part time nanny/housekeeper.

Nanny in Oshawa

Open to a start date Durham area - Oshawa to Pickering- Nov. 2016, looking to become a mothers helper, respite care worker or part time nanny or housekeeper. I am available to work from 9:30 am to 2:00 pm every day - weekdays after 6:00 pm and weekends. I have over 15 plus years experience of working with newborns and twins and children within the families homes and children with special needs, I am a mother of 2 girls, with Autism and ADHD. I come complete with 6 employee daycare live -out reference letters with a live - out daycare nanny resume. Thank-you for your time and consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-447-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 9
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 25, 2016 at 9:59 AM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kara’s Other Listings