Sheila Tran

Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny Share Available

Want To Connect With Sheila?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! I am an experienced childcare and youth worker with experince working with all youth including special needs. I have over 10 years of exerperience working in private residence and group homes. I can cook really good and healthy nutritious meals. Moreover, in the last year I worked for executives in housekeeping and childcare. I am educated in management, child psychology, learning and development, behaviour modification, fitness, arts, and career advising. I would love to help your family with either a housekeeper or nanny position. I charge $17/hr for nanny work including light housekeeping and $20/hr for housekeeping. For families who would like to save money and know someone with children, I can do nanny share at $12/hr per child for two children. I offer $10/hr per child for three. I look forward to hearing from you! Best Regards, Sheila Tran

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-772-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5P...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sheila Tran’s Other Listings