Abby Muscutt

Late Spring, Summer, Fall Live-In Nanny Available

Nanny in London

Hi, my name is Abby. I am 18 years old and am in college in B.C. until April. I love working with children and have a wide variety of experience with children that are as young as 6 months old to 12 years old. I have babysat for multiple families over the last 7 years and I have worked at summer camps, as well as a childcare centre. I am a very responsible and dynamic person and am very flexible and dependable. I am willing to be a live-in nanny and I maintain a clean environment, am organized and am quiet and respectful and have a lot of experience in communal living. I will be moving to Ontario this May/June and am hoping to find a lovely family to work with as I take some time off from post-secondary. I offer more than just simple childcare, I am comfortable with most pets, as I have had some of my own. I am also willing to prepare meals/snacks, basic housekeeping and organizing. I will say I don't have my driver's license but I am willing to run errands, grab groceries, pick up the children to and/or from school. I am also comfortable with homework, swimming and play supervision as it may be needed. I also am a total pro at laundry and other household needs so that is another offer I am able to provide. I am able to provide references, resume, certifications and would be more than happy to undergo a criminal record check if preferred. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-875-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Weekly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider