Brittany J

Experienced Nanny Available for FT position

Want To Connect With Brittany?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

L'anglais est ma langue maternelle, mais je parle aussi francais, donc si vous preferez je peux soigner pour vos enfants en francais. Si vous avez des questions, n'hesitez pas de me contacter. I am the eldest of five children, and honestly don't remember a time when I wasn't helping to care for my brothers and my sister. I started babysitting when I was 12, and when I took the 2010-2011 school year off, I worked both as a nanny and as an occasional babysitter for several families in Calgary. More recently, I have been working as a full-time nanny to a six-year-old boy and a two-year-old girl in Old Ottawa South. I have been with the family for nearly two year, but the position is finished, and I am looking for a full-time position with an October/November/December start date.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-219-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1S...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider