Samantha Meyer

Kind hearted girl wanting to work with kids

Nanny in Westbank

I consider myself to be a mature, responsible and honest girl, all qualities I find to be very important when you are watching young children. I can provide a fun, safe and caring environment for your kids while you are at work. I am also great with animals if they need care too. I have completed the Canadian food safe program so i can prepare healthy meals for your children. I also have my first aid training level C. I enjoy making arts and crafts with children and playing outside. I am an active girl so I can keep up with the little ones. I have plenty of experience in babysitting and I have a 9 year old brother. I hope to be just what your looking for. If you have any further questions please contact me. Can come to Kelowna if near bus stop

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-870-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider