Lowey D

Kid at Heart who loves being with the children. A lady who enjoys the outdoor activities and loves to travel 😃

Nanny in Toronto

Sir/ Ma'am, My name is Loey. I am a simple and jolly lady who is looking for a job. I have 2 years experience in Hong Kong as a nanny and 4 years exprience here in Canada as a nanny. I love kids and babies. I took CPR and First Aid Certificates in year 2003. Im willing to obtain a new one. I experienced to look after for 3 kids. I also know how to look after a baby. I am also good in household chores. I am an honest and trustworthy person I have no bad record from my previous employers. I do love outdoor activities and I'm very sporty. I love being with the kids, play with them and do funny things with them. To see them laughing makes me more happy. I'am gentle to the kids but firm in teaching manners. ( like saying thank you, you're welcome, im sorry, and the no hitting rule ) But of course my rules will be base on my employers rules. I have my G2 license too. I can manage to live in a cottage and be far from the city. I hope I can find a right family and job for me. Im available to start anytime. My number is 647-863-.... Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-863-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider