Chiara Rogazione

Italian nanny

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good morning, I am Chiara, I am Italian, 30 years old and I arrived in Toronto one months ago. I would like to talk you a little about me because maybe my resume doesn't give the idea that I have experience with children. So my experience with children started when I was 13 and I had to take care of my little brother and sister because my mother had to work. So during the summer I was the person in charge to prepare food and wash clothes etc etc.. Then I had experience as entertainer for Scout. We had the mission to help children in forsters home some hour per week. After University I teached english and spanish to teenagers. I am a very reliable quiet and serious person. I can cook, I really care about an healthy diet, I can iron and help with homework. I speak five language, so if you like I could also give some language lesson. I hope to hear soon from you. I have a legal work permit to work in Canada Please find attached my resume, and don't exitate to contact me for further information. Best regard

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-782-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 37
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider