Ashlee H

It is with great anticipation and excitement that I am searching for a full or part time care...

Nanny in Kitchener

It is with great anticipation and excitement that I am searching for a full or part time care giving position. I am a dedicated, responsible and hard working, 23 year old, recent college graduate. I am currently working for the City of London, Ontario (valid Police Check), but will be moving back home to Kitchener, Ontario mid-October, 2012. My past experience involving care giving is extensive due to the fact that my mother ran a day care in our home growing up. From this experience I know that care giving involves a positive attitude and patience is required. Furthermore, I have six months experience taking care of two children, 5 years old and 7 years old, last winter for a family in Komoka, Ontario. Some of these tasks included making dinner, picking kids up from school, light house chores, and weekend stays when the parents were away on business. From this I was able to gained flexibility, creativity and effective time management. My past care giving experience, mentor experience from my mother and basic experience of taking care of family members young children all give me the knowledge and skills needed to be a well suited candidate to take care of your children and be a hardworking employee. Thank you kindly for your time and consideration. Alot of younger family members / overnight stays (infant care) Picking children up from school/ taking them to hockey, skating, swimming. Meal prep. Outdoor / Art activities (keeping the children busy)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 872-3730...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider