Lindsey A

Available evenings & weekends to provide excellent care !

Want To Connect With Lindsey? Get Started Now

Nanny in London

I am positive, creative, compassionate, reliable and trustworthy. I truly enjoy meal prep (from working in the group home) and genuinely caring for people, or in this case, your children. I currently work Monday Tuesday and Friday 9am - 5pm and Wednesday and Thursday 10am - 6pm, I am seeking a occasional or part - time position during the week, or occasional weekends. I have not been a Nanny, however I'd appreciate the opportunity to send you my resume, I believe you will find that my work history is reflective of my ability to provide children, adults, seniors and individuals with developmental disabilities with the proper compassion, care and support they require. In keeping with the applicable position, my 6 years of hands on experience as an Educational Assistant- Special Needs Support Worker has provided me with solid leadership and problem solving skills, such responsibilities include providing personal care, meal preperation, household errands, cleaning and medication administration. Previous employers find me to be enthusiastic, highly- motivated and eager to take on any challenges in my jobs description, reflective of this is my analytical and proactive approach to any upcoming challenges. My work history is reflective of my ability to provide children and individuals with developmental.disabilities with the proper compassion, care and support while being.involved in their community. I strongly believe personal relations and confidentiality are key components to a successful workplace environment With a diverse career history, I have demonstrated relevant experience in the following areas: Educational Assistant-Special Needs Support Worker Crisis intervention Bilingual Primary support worker for individuals of dual diagnosis During my years of work experience, I have sought and succeeded in making a substantial contribution to my places of employment, as I am ready for a new adventure I am prepared to handle the challenges and responsibilities that this position has to offer and am eager to obtain any additional training pertaining to this position. Thank you for taking the time out to review my application, as I would appreciate an opportunity to meet with you at your convenience to further discuss my qualification and suitability for this position. Please contact me at Sincerely, Lindsey Armstrong

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-968-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile