Jessica S

In June of the coming year my husband and I are expecting our first child

Nanny in Hamilton

In June of the coming year my husband and I are expecting our first child. We are excited and feel ready but still would like to challenge ourselves to be even more prepared. I love working with children and getting to know them as unique individuals with many interests,skills, worries or fears, hopes and dreams. If I sound like I might be a good match for your family, please give me a call and I'd be happy to tell you more about myself! thank you Jessica I have worked with children ages 7-12 primarily but have experience with toddlers and infants as well. Worked at a YMCA camp as well as a day-camp for several years. Creative and energetic as well as responsible. I am very flexible in terms of hours, and am happy to prepare meals, go for walks, play, read, organize and tidy. thank you! Jess

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-389-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider