Rebecca E

I'm looking for a partime job every Friday either baby sitting or cleaning from 8-5pm

Want To Connect With Rebecca? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Toronto

I'm looking for a partime job every Friday either baby sitting or cleaning from 8-5pm.And also I'm available evening from 6pm onwards. I have 8 years experienced of taking care kids and doing housekeeping.I'm honest,reliable,loving and you can trust me..... you are interested I can give my reference and you can call my number 416-834-.... Salary is negotiable.Thanks and God Bless. Seven years of experience in child care.(twins,multiples) Certified in Standard First Aid/CPR/AED Level C with current cards expiring in 2014. Extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for children, including shopping, cooking, preparing bottles, changing diapers, supervising baths, maintaining a safe and healthy environment, taking trips to the park and library and bringing the children to and from school and create a positive child care climate by preparing various activities, playing games, avoiding conflict situations and nurturing self-esteem and educating the children by reading. Excellent interpersonal and communicative skills. Goal-oriented person, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-834-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider