Trudy G

I'm currently finishing up high school and plan to go to nursing school next January

Nanny in Oakville

I'm currently finishing up high school and plan to go to nursing school next January. I love animals and do horseback riding competitively. I am currently looking for a job other than babysitting therefore I am only available for part time baby sitting.I am most comfortable with toddlers to school age kids but would be willing to care for an infant. I have been a regular babysitter for 3 different families in the area. The first family I babysat for I was a part time nanny over the summer for 2 children (girl, 7 years old, and boy, 4). The second family had 3 children, one girl aged 3 and two boys 5 and 8, who I babysat when needed for almost 2 years. The third family was 3 girls, 7 year old twins and a 5 year old, who I babysat for a couple of months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-338-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider