Andrea D

Im a 18 year old responsible female

Nanny in Pembroke

Im a 18 year old responsible female. I enjoy working with children of all ages and like to get them involved in physical activities. I do believe that children should get out and play an hour a day in order to maintain a healthy living. I look forward to the opportunity of meeting your child(ren). I have co-oped in a kindergarten room and learned to work with different types of children. Also i did a summer daycare with my twin sister and we have been doing it for 3 years now and we had 9 children. ages 1,1,3,4,4,5,7,4,2. It was a lot of fun. We did lots of outdoor activities such as games,bubbles,jumping kingdom,slip and slip, and many more things. Finally i went to our commnity rec-centre and watched the children at there family reunions. I would do fun activities with the children so that they remember there family reunions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-281-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider