Frida U

I�m mum of 2kids myself and I enjoy mother hood very much as it have learned lots from the kids...

Nanny in Vancouver

Im mum of 2kids myself and I enjoy mother hood very much as it have learned lots from the kids my kids are 4years and 2years old I enjoy every day I spend with them Im easy going loving person honest easy to communicate with and friendly I get along with people and Im warm heart the reason I want this job is be course helping people is my portion could younger or old it makes me feel good to make someone ales happy or feel good about them self Now my kids are going to school I want get back to work and I feel like this will be the best position for me I will love it very much and enjoy spending time with all different people and as well I can me able to provide for my young children i am mum of 2boys i have experiance from new borne to older kids i take care my on childrend and weekends lookafter friends children

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-714-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider