Melissa J

If you would like e to email you a copy of my resume or to know more about me, just send me a...

Nanny in London

If you would like e to email you a copy of my resume or to know more about me, just send me a message or call my cell phone number. Both are provided above! I am from a family of eight children. Having five sisters and two brothers growing up, I was often baby-sat by my older siblings and from a young age helped out with my younger siblings. Since the age of about fourteen, I also started babysitting children from my neighborhood. I know what it is like to be baby-sat and I know what it is like to baby-sit others! Over the past ten years I have gotten lots of experience taking care of children from a variety of different age groups. Although my siblings are now too old to be baby-sat, I now have several nieces and nephews, ranging from 3-15 years old, that I get to spend time with and occasionally baby-sit.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-870-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider