Melanie K

If you feel that I could possibly be a good match for your families needs then please feel free...

Nanny in Havelock

If you feel that I could possibly be a good match for your families needs then please feel free to contact me and arrange a meeting to get to know me. Have a wonderful day :) I have ample experience working with and around children. I grew up in a home that took in foster children (180 ages 0-12 ) and actively participated in helping them with daily activities and care both while babysitting and when my parents were home. I frequently watched multiple children of all ages for extended periods of time including overnight. I have also babysat for many neighbours children before and after school and on weekends/overnight preparing meals, packing lunches, etc. I have participated in leading multiple summer horseback riding camps for children supervising, teaching, and entertaining. If you have any general or specific questions about my experience and/or ability please feel free to e-mail me at

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-957-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider