Kristy Turk

If anyone requires the services, I am available for interview. Please do not hesitate to call or text me at ..

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have had one year experience of care of three lovely children age three, five and seven. My job description consisted of many chores. I was responsible for the supervision and care for the children. My duties included bathing, dressing and feeding. I organized games and outings for them. I prepared craft materials and gave the children direction in using them. I was responsible for their personal hygiene and personal development. I helped them read and learn. I was also responsible for the discipline of the children according to the wishes of the parent. I was responsible for preparing and serving nutritious meals and the cleaning duties for the home. In the absence of the parents, I had to assume responsibility for the household, maintaining a safe and healthy environment in the home.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-860-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider