Laura G

I’m Laura I was born in Thornhill, Ontario (in the GTA) and grew up in a fun, active and LOUD...


Nanny in London

Im Laura I was born in Thornhill, Ontario (in the GTA) and grew up in a fun, active and LOUD household with 2 older brothers, a younger sister and a revolving door for all of our friends. Growing up there was no need for house keys because the door was always open to everyone, this type of environment has made life interesting, constantly meeting new people and being exposed to many different lifestyles. One other life lesson my family and friends have taught me is there is always humour in life, whether it is waking up and finding potatos in all the shoes or sitting together at the kitchen table laughing about our days. In the past years I have worked as a recreation and aquatic programmer. I have enjoyed every moment I have spent helping to shape the lives of the youth I have worked with. I hope that I can be a good addition to you and your family! Laura Please see attached resume

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-700-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider