Paige F

Looking for local Nanny Position

Nanny in Waterdown

I would love to find a nanny/babysitting position within your family. I absolutely love children and babies. I hope you can consider me as a a part of your family! Looking forward to hearing from you! Paige I have had many babysitting jobs over my teenage years, I always babysit my 1 year old nephew. i volunteer at the Good Shepard Family Centre in Hamilton. At the Good Shepard Family Centre I run play time with babies and toddlers (up to 8 at a time), I run informational programming for teens (about self esteem etc.), I play games with the kids and run crafts. I have worked in a couple nurseries and daycares. I love being around children and am planing to go to school for ECU, child and youth worker or to teachers college.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-807-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.50
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider