Louise C

I would love to do childcare in my home if possible but not necessary

Nanny in Kingston

I would love to do childcare in my home if possible but not necessary. I will provide your child with alot of activities and alot of Love and Care. I have an updated criminial record check, and CPR, and First Aid. My love for children shows in the work I do with them Any questions please dont hesitate to ask me, Thanks Louise While raising my children (a stay at home Mom) I ran a home daycare. I provided healthy meals and snacks, as well as I provided alot of crafts for the children, toys, story time, we had outside time, and walks. When my children went to school I still had the passion to teach so i started my journey and took my Early childhood Education courses, which i received my diploma, and then I decided to take another course to learn the language of children, I received a certificate in Learning Language and Loving it. From there I worked in Daycares, and eventually i am doing home day care now. I provide healthy meal, snacks, and provide crafts, story time, outside time, and many other enjoyable activities. Giving the children alot of TLC

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-453-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider