Tara B

I would like to know more about your family and what you are looking for and what your...

1

Nanny in Surrey

I would like to know more about your family and what you are looking for and what your requirement are. I am negotiable concerning salary. I originally came to Canada and worked by my aunt's neighbour for many years and looked after her daughter who was 1 year's old. Then I worked for another lady and her daughter who was 1 years old for a couple of years. I worked looking after 2 boys, one was 3 years old and the other brother was 7 years old, the family moved out of the area. I then went onto office work and travelled. I worked as a nurse aid for 9 years in New Zealand. I have lived in Surrey, BC, for 3 years now and I worked in an office for a number of year; however, I really miss working as a nanny as I really enjoyed it along with the families I worked for.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-585-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider