Evangeline V

I would like to be a part of a good family that knows how to appreciate my service

3

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I would like to be a part of a good family that knows how to appreciate my service. I believe that the length of service as a nanny from my past experience especially from Macau, China can prove that I am capable to do such job. I am not a talkative person, I am a woman of few words. I am more of working than talking. Looking forward to meet a family that is understanding and considerate, approachable and can give a healthy conversation whenever necessary. Supervision, food/meal preparation, household chores, child care 2 children aged 1-7 years old

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-637-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider