Jenna B

I would bring with me into your home 10 years of experience working with children from many...

Nanny in Orillia

I would bring with me into your home 10 years of experience working with children from many different backgrounds and abilities. I have worked with children with intellectual disabilities, hearing loss, ADHD, autism, food aspersions, as well as happy healthy babies. Routines are very important to me and I strive to follow them. Bedtimes, mealtimes, mornings, and school routines are all very important to a child's sense of security. At all ages it is important for a child to have a good sense of what to expect out of each day. As far as my personality goes I am a patient and fun loving person. When things things go wrong I am very calm in assessing the situation. I love art, drawing, painting, writing, ect, and if your children have any sort of interest in the arts I look forward to challenging them artistically. Food is amazing - cooking and experimenting in the kitchen are some of my favourite things to do. I mainly cook with chicken as a main ingredient and I like to think my pasta and rice dishes are also quiet good. 10 years working with my mother with her foster care. At least 10 children ages 6 months - 3 years of age. 4-6 babies under 6 months, and 3 children over 6.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 705-329-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider