Vicky J

I will love and take care of your little ones like I'm caring for my own child

Nanny in Victoria

I will love and take care of your little ones like I'm caring for my own child. I will follow your routine and I take direction very well. I am available at the times above or I could be available anytime if my daughter came with me. I can come to your home or use my home whichever you prefer. You can meet me with your child as many times as you like so you know your wee one will be comfortable with me. I can go on lots of outings and will be happy to go just about anywhere to entertain the children. I live with my husband and 2yr old daughter. I have previously worked as a childminder at a gym watching babies and toddlers. I also worked at a boys orphanage for 5-16 year olds. As well as some volunteering as a teaching assistant in an elementary school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider