Chari S

Your Children Will Enjoy Being Under My Care...

42

Nanny in Oakville

I will appreciate to please contact me through my inbox email, your children will enjoy being under my care , and you will feel that your children are safe and secure. I am a mother of four fine young men now, an Early Childhood Educator, Mental Health First Aid Certified Instructor, and have an up to date First Aid, CPR and police clearance with visible record , The most important part is I have fun and love working with children. My availability will be after 4 pm from Monday to Friday, on Saturdays after noon on, and Sundays any time. Thank you very much for taking your time to read my profile. I will be looking forward to hear from you. Warm regards, Chari :) As a mother of four wonderful teenagers, I had passed for the experience of raising my children, as an Early Childhood Educator (graduated from Sheridan College)I use my experience, skills and knowledge in understanding the needs, and concerns of the children under my care. I am also a Mental Health First Aid Certified Instructor,. I had worked as a Centre Team Leader Supervisor for the YMCA of Oakville, also as a Childminder Team Leader for Halton Multicultural Council. I am working at the moment as Spanish Teacher Instructor (ECE) for a group of 25 JK, SK , 1 and 2 grades students, with the International Language programs, Halton Catholic Board of Education. I am a natural caring and nurturing person, and love to have fun in working with children. The most important thing is that your children will be safe, secure and nurture under my care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider