Elizabeth D

I very much hope that you will consider me for a position in caring for your child

Nanny in Dorchester

I very much hope that you will consider me for a position in caring for your child. I believe that it would be a very valuable experience, and I would love for you to contact me over e-mail if you have any further questions or concerns. I currently live in Dorchester, Ontario (just outside of London), but I live in London full time during the academic year. I am currently looking for a Summer position, but I would consider negotiating a part time position during the year with a family so long as it fits my schedule of academic requirements. While living in Dorchester, I will have transportation into the city, but it is not for certain that I will have my vehicle there for the day for further transportation with children as I may simply be picked up and dropped off. Thank you for your consideration. I have a considerable amount of experience working with children. This includes the position of an overnight camp counselor, a nanny during the school year for a family with two children ages 5 and 8, an art program coordinator, and a tutor at the Boys and Girls Club of London. I have worked with children from a variety of social and economic backgrounds, and I enjoy helping children to learn and excel both one on one, and in group settings. I feel that my leadership skills and positive attitude prove to be excellent assets. I recently returned from working and studying in India for one month through UWO where I was provided with the opportunity to coordinate art workshops and daytime activities for children living with one of the local NGO's that I was working with. I feel that this experience only helped me grow and further develop my knowledge and experience of working with children as I leaned that language is not always necessary for communication.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-268-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider