Kirsten B

I've just recently moved to Toronto from the Boston, Massachusetts area

Nanny in Toronto

I\'ve just recently moved to Toronto from the Boston, Massachusetts area. For the past two years I\'ve worked as a pediatric speech and language therapist at a private practice in Massachusetts. I\'m looking for a temporary 2-3 month nanny/babysitting job while my specialized work visa and application to speech and language board are processed. I\'m a fun, energetic person who loves to work with children. If you have any questions regarding my work experience or temporary timeframe please feel free to contact me. Thank you. I\'ve had over 10 years of experience working with children (newborn to age 12). As a nanny/babysitter my duties have included changing/bathing, light housework, transporting children to appointments/play dates, entertaining and preparing meals.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider