Leila K

I really enjoy working with children so much they make me smile and I know I can make them laugh...

Nanny in Mississauga

I really enjoy working with children so much they make me smile and I know I can make them laugh and giggle. Very caring individual who enjoys very moment teaching and watching children grow. I also enjoy animals i have a dog(husky) and my boyfriend has a cat as well as a dog. I am very friendly and caring and would like to have a new experience learning and caring for animals and children as well as helping out in any way I can. I have a lot of experience working with children I enjoy playing with toys and helping children with daily routines and activities. I enjoy doing activities and will keep all the children in a household entertained at all times. I really would love to hear from parents and set up a meeting and get to know you and your family. :) thank you for this wonderful experience. L.K I recently worked at a peekaboo childcare center in Brampton. I was an C..... teacher in all classrooms; infants, toddlers, as well as preschool and school age children. I enjoy working and caring for children. This will be a new experience for me. I have much esxperience working as a babysitter from the time I was 15 yrs old. Much of my love for childcare comes from my sister being nine years younger than me. I remember taking her to parks and enjoying her company, teaching her things along the way. :) All in all i would enjoy playing and learning with children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-859-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider