Aisha A

I really do love working with children, and when I finish my last year of high school, I hope to...

Nanny in Ottawa

I really do love working with children, and when I finish my last year of high school, I hope to do my undergraduate studies in the Health Sciences and later on get into a Medical Program, and specialize in Pediatrics. I always wanted to be a doctor and becoming a children's doctor is a dream come true. I've also been apart of a program my eldest sister created that consisted of a literacy program that helped children from ages 6-12 learn and understand how to read. Also, a leadership program for youth ages 13-18, and an advocacy program for adults ages 19-30. My family and I all have the same mantra, children need to be taken care of, because they are our future. I have taken care of children of all ages. I love working with them, because they are amazing. I grew up with 9 other siblings, so I know what I'm talking about. I can handle any number of children because I've worked in camps as well. I've taken care of siblings, my other relatives, and my community's children as well. This is my area of expertise.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-596-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider