Tracy F

I moved from Kelowna, B

Want To Connect With Tracy? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

I moved from Kelowna, B.C. where I was born and raised to Calgary last May. My family and I had a sheepskin store ( in Kelowna since I was 15 years old. My mom sold it this past september when I left. I am getting a little bored now after 10 months, it took as awhile to get settled, we started in Okotoks for a month then moved to Calgary, so I have been very busy getting used to Calgary. Though now I am looking for something to add to my life. I am really tired of retail and the bookeeping side of business, I truly want something that I value doing. I believe I have very good standards for children and I try to encourage them to be the best they possibly can (for themselves). I am a very healthy cook, though very tasty, for adults and children. I wish to keep busy cooking, laundry or doing light housework while the children are in school, or if children are at home they would be my main priority! I'd like to work between the hours of 6 am and 4 pm if possible though some exceptions. I am truly a Christian and believe in being honest and reliable and allowing each person to be who they were meant to be. I truly would care about your family as I cared about my own. And I believe that I have done a trial run with my own family and can bring some of the good things I learned to a new family. If I have sparked an interest for a Nanny for your family, I would love an interview. I am ready and willing to start this new path as soon as you are ready for me! References are available for you as soon as we talk! P.S. I do have a current 2012 police record check and also 2012 Cpr/AED Level B and standard first aid. I have raised a son, he is 22 now. I was a very attentive mother, I drove my son to school and picked him up till he had his own car. I had very limited t.v. and computer time for him, I believe more in hands on activities and outside the home, sports or groups. I also raised him with consequences instead of discipline. Im a little strict, I only give one chance, 2nd time the consequence happens. I taught him, that every choice will always have a consequence, and it is much better to have the good ones. I also ran a youth group in Kelowna at the Church of the Nazarene and volunteered at childrens camp. I wanted 12 children though only got 1. Realistically now that he is 22, I have to admit, 12 would not have been

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-352-...
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile