I may not have any direct work with children during my stay in Canada( except part time jobs)...

Want To Connect With Cherry? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I may not have any direct work with children during my stay in Canada( except part time jobs) but when given a chance I am confident that I can do the job being a mother of 5. Thank You and God Bless. I am 39 yrs old, A mother of 5 ages --... years old respectively, married but family still I the Philippines . I took care of a 6 month old ( when I first got the job) in Hongkong. Duties of which are bathing, diaper change, feeding, grocery, cooking and cleaning. I stayed with a Chinese family for 25 mos before i came in Canada in 2009. In Canada, I worked with a Jewish family off which duties are cleaning, assist in cooking esp during holidays, laundry, run some few errands, mainly households..though my work basically was with the elderly, (except part time work with my employer s grand children) I'm confident that my experience as a mother of five build my confidence that i can work with children, whenever given a chance. I am willing to learn and open to suggestions and ideas. I am matured with a love of music ( can play guitar). I love reading. I can bake. I love the outdoor, playing basketball and billiards. Responsible. You can reach at my email or my number 416-779-.... Thank you and God Bless

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-779-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile