Thuany R

I'm patient, caring and flexible and I be able to fun and serious when necessary


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I\'m patient, caring and flexible and I be able to fun and serious when necessary. I know to cook, clean and drive but I don\'t have license here. Im a caring and loving nanny looking for a new long-term position. I dont have a lot of experience as a professional Nanny, because of this I started my college in Early children care in Evergreen college and my biggest experience was with my brothers. Im the oldest and the difference in our ages is the 3 years. I always took care them because my parents worked the whole day. Because of this I knew how to cook and clean from an early age. I take care of the children of my friends too. Sometimes I worked with their Nanny. I would go to the park, listen to music, read books and put them to sleep. I am hard working. I always give my best to grow up as a professional and person. I know, it is important to have work experience in this case and I know, probably you will have a lot of better resumes with more experience than my experience and because of my experience I looked for a college to learn more about everything is necessary to take care children. But I would like have one opportunity to learn and teach everything with is possible. I got here just to learn English, but when I knew the city, the people and the children in Ontario Early Years Centre I loved! And every day when I woke up I thought that I want to live here in the future and work with children because they are kind, intelligent, fun and lovely. It is impossible to start to work with children and do not fall in love to them. I do not have perfect English but I am studying every day, I am working hard to learn to speak very well and I hope to learn and stay proficient fast. I do not give up my dream and I would like to have this opportunity to prove this. I will take care of your children as thought they were my own. I have worked as an occasional babysitter and I am looking for a full time opportunity. I have volunteered at Parkdale High Park Ontario Early Years Centre as a drop - in assistant supporting their family support workers in taking care of children aged 0 to 6.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-820-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider