Marissa P

I'm Marissa, a 19 year-old aspiring ECE student

Nanny in Peterborough

I\'m Marissa, a 19 year-old aspiring ECE student. I believe kids need fun and stimulating activities not just sitting around all day! I\'d love to find a steady, or occasional job that would allow me to get more experience with childcare, do fun crafts, art projects, outings to the zoo, pools, parks, etc., while saving some money for college. I have experience with kids from 2 months - 12 years and I\'m comfortable with caring for children with any kind of needs, given the proper instruction. Expirience babysitting for several families over 4-5 years; 1-3 children at a time varying from ages 3 mos to 1 yrs. Duties included morning routines before school, all day care; preparing healthy meals and snacks, park outings, age appropriate and educational arts, crafts, and activities, nap times, story times, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-875-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider