Jade P

I'm looking for a part time job during the work week

Nanny in Burlington

I\'m looking for a part time job during the work week. Although I have most experience working with children ages 1 to 4, I have worked with all ages. I was a supply teacher at a Child Care Centre and worked part time as a personal assistant to a child with autism. I like to say I am a patient person, but of course, I am still learning. I have the ability to create a fun, educating, protected environment for your child to enjoy. (Along with cook a delicious, healthy meal.) Being right in the middle of a family of six children, I've always been involved in interacting with my three younger siblings. My youngest brother was born when I was 16, giving me plenty of opportunity to help my mother teach the younger girls and spend lots of time with the new baby. When I was 18, I lived in Thailand for 3 months. There I volunteered with an organization that took care of orphans and street children. 6 days a week I would rotate between the homes to watch over and have fun with the kids. Often I was by myself with 4-6 children between the ages of 9 months and 15 years old. Before relocating to the Halton region, I worked at a childcare centre. I worked in all of the class rooms: infant, toddler, preschool, and schoolage. I had the privilege of working one-on-one with an autistic child.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider