Karen Grace C

I'm Karen Grace Chavez 38yrs

Want To Connect With Karen Grace?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I\'m Karen Grace Chavez 38yrs.old.I\'m a loving person specially kids,energetic,hard working and responsible.I have 6yrs.experience as a Nanny.I\'m willing to supervise the kids in a good way and teach them good manners. Since I came to Canada year 2007,I worked as a live in caregiver.I looked after with 2 girls aged 2yrs.old and a new born baby.I helped the kids doing their activities like reading books,attending music class and playdates.Then when the kids are napping I did light housekeeping like laundry,cooking and baking.I worked to this family for 3 1/2 yrs.Then I ended my contract last August 2010 because the kids are going to school.I applied another job as live out and now I'm working as a shared nanny look after with 2kids 1 boy and 1girl.I started working this 2 families when the kids are both 11 months and now they are turning 4 this coming August.Both of the kids are going fulltime school this coming September that's why my boss decided not to hired a nanny anymore.I did light housekeeping,everyday I bring the kids in the learning center,and once a week they have soccer and gymnastics activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-704-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider