Katrina R

Experienced nanny

14

Nanny in Etobicoke

I'm caring, compassionate, responsible, patient and trusting. I'm 34. Ukrainian and Polish, born in Toronto. I graduated from Police Foundations but have had a change of heart. The best decision I have ever made. I have over 10 years of experience with children of all ages. Responsibilities included the following: * Provided a positive child care environment by organizing various activities, playing educational games, avoiding conflict situations and nurturing self esteem. * Trips to the library and drop-in programs * Responsible for preparing and serving nutritious meals. * Kept a warm and pleasant environment in household. * Responsible for taking children to and from school. * Displayed patience and love. * Helped maintain a clean household.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-969-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 8, 2016 at 7:27 AM EST
(about 4 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider