Julia H

I'm a writer and performer by trade

Nanny in Toronto

I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m a writer and performer by trade. I absolutely love kids, and I would love to be able to help them learn, grow, eat healthy, be creative, think about others complexly and be happy. I love arts, literature, being active and exploring everything that this fantastic city has to offer! I ran a nursery in my church during my high school years, taking care of several children at a time ages 2-7 during church services and events. I also babysat for a few families during this time. I absolutely love taking care of kids, especially between the ages of 2 and 5. I don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t believe in the idea of letting a tv be a babysitter; I think kids should always be encouraged to use their imagination and challenge their minds. I also have lots of pet-sitting experience with dogs, cats and rabbits as well as having pets myself and I consider myself fairly knowledgeable on the care of dogs in particular.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-456-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider