I'm a married with 2 daughters

Nanny in Burnaby

I\'m a married with 2 daughters. I love and enjoy taking care of kids because it gives different kind of pleasure. I don\'t feel tried when I am around with them because I like what I am doing. Playing, reading ,going outing or what ever kids like to do , I simple appreciate it. Because with the kids presence , I feel I\'m getting younger. I\'m a person who can adapt a situation easily. Like to talk, communicate with other people because this is one way of learning things in life. Capable of handling multiple things at a time. Always ahead of time . I' m taking care of 2 girls until now. My services will be until August 31, 2015. Every morning I help them to be ready going to school , make sure that they dress properly, eat breakfast, check them things that they need to bring at school. While the kids at school I will do my obligation as a housekeeper, do some laundry, tidy up, organize things and ironing if needed. Pick up kids in the afternoon, prepare snack and be ready for this next activities. If they need my help regarding school matters, I am willing and able to help.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider