Jessica D

I'm a high school student looking for a part-time job as a babysitter

Nanny in Toronto

Hi I am a very energetic person who loves children looking for a full time job as a nanny. I have a lot of experience as I am the oldest of 4 sisters who I helped raise with much love. I also got experience with other children like these to kids i took care of for a whole summer, i would give them breakfast, do fun activities likw take them to the pool or to the park. I was babysitting a 6 year old after school for approximately a year. I would take the subway,get him at his daycare, go to his home which I had the keys to and stay with him until a parent got home from work. I also have experience with babies since my stepmother had a baby and went back to work not long after having a baby I was the one taking care of her. Thank you .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-877-...
Postal Code M6N...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider