Emily D

I'm a 17 year old girl located in the Parksville/Qualicum are looking for a part time...

Nanny in Parksville

I\'m a 17 year old girl located in the Parksville/Qualicum are looking for a part time babysitting job on weekends and after school. I love looking after kids and have about 3 years experience with children 1-3 and 5-10 years old. I\'m always very friendly and patient when working with kids. I also love helping out in my mothers grade one class and helping them with class work. Let me know if you\'re in need of a fun, friendly babysitter. I would love to hear back from you!, Thanks I have experience looking after children ages 1-3 and 5-10. I did things such as crafts, movies, made lunch/dinner, put kids to bed and other fun activities. My mom is also a grade one teacher and I\'ve had experience helping in her class by giving students help with their homework and played games with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....cpm
Phone Number 250-927-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider